Posted by: check868 | December 1, 2008

Reflections on Halloween

On Halloween, I went to the Smack party.  What a freakin disappointment!  There were so many hot people in kinky clothes, but they all just stood there! It was so boring.  It was just like any other club, but with more latex.  The kinkiest thing I saw all night was a couple people who got tied up.  It was deafeningly loud and drinks were $10/each.

We were there with some non-kinky friends.  On girl, a friend of a friend, had just gotten out of a seven-year relationship.  The last time her friend had dragged her along to one of these things, she had asked me why I used a fake name.  I explained that I had been doing dominatrix stuff for money before I met Tom, and I didn’t want that to get back to the people I was working for.

On Halloween, she sat down next to me and said, “Uh, so… I’m kind of interested in doing the dominatrix thing… how did you get into it?”

I picked my jaw up off the floor.  She elaborated that, in her seven year relationship, she had really enjoyed sodomizing her boyfriend, and she wasn’t sure what else she was into.

I tried to encourage her, and I listed off some common kinky stuff she might want to try, like spanking and bondage.

“Hey, Tom!” I called.  He came over.  “And you should try this, this is really fun,” I said, grabbing Tom’s balls and pulling and squeezing.  “Isn’t it, honey?”

“Yes, mistress!” he gasped.

Hehehe.

Anyway, where was I?  Ah, yes.  So, yay for converting people to being kinky!

Leave a Reply

Categories

