Posted by: check868 | August 29, 2008

Killing you softly

A while ago, I read this quote from a dominatrix’s blog:

‘Guys like me pine for the good old days, when dommes were dommes because they were mean, and they were mean because life fucked them over and they found a way to make a few bucks fucking over the type of guys that fucked them over in the first place. They had scars from knife fights, their tattoos weren’t pictures but names of their boyfriends, if they had teeth they were crooked, and they weren’t working on their master’s degrees.’ 

This is so dumb.  The main reason being: being dominant isn’t the same as being a bitch! Christ!  A woman who wants to hurt guys because she was fucked over by life isn’t necessarily dominant (in fact, if she was fucked over by life, she probably isn’t).  As a submissive male, why not try to find a female who 1) is actually dominant, 2) you find attractive and 3) is sane?  I’m guessing that this guy gets off on this “ghetto dominatrix” thing, which is fine, but he should fucking own up to it as his personal kink, instead of saying, “Everyone else’s dominatrixes aren’t really dominant.”

Another minor points: “…they found a way to make a few bucks fucking over the type of guys that fucked them over in the first place.”  Submissive guys, as a rule, are not in the business of fucking women over.  Either these dominatrixes are seeing dominant male clients, or they are seeing subs from a different galaxy than the ones I’ve met.

Stupidest.  Thing.  Ever.  I think it annoys me so much because I am so not that type of dominant female.  I like submissive guys.  Playing with them turns me on like crazy and I prefer being affectionate and cruel to being just psychotically insane.  For instance, I like giving Tom big hugs in between caning his balls or ordering him not to move while I cover his face in kisses.  At Paddles once, I tied him up, flogged him for a while, then made out with him, then flogged him some more.  That’s just the way I like to do things.

Leave a Reply

Categories

