Posted by: check868 | June 24, 2008

The Baroness


Shot at 2008-06-22

I’m going to try to post cartoons Monday, Wednesday, and Friday. Most of them actually don’t feature dominatrixes, I just have more fun drawing the ones that do.

The baroness called me today about my catsuit. It was a very static-y connection.

“This *gztch*he baroness,” she said.

“What?” I said.

“*ZZZZT*!”

“What?”

“Is this Tara? This is the baroness!”

“Oh! I coudn’t understand what you were saying.”

“Yeah, you don’t usually answer the phone and have the person on the other end tell you they’re the baroness.”

How true.

Leave a Reply

Categories

