Posted by: check868 | June 21, 2008

‘Toons


Shot at 2008-06-21

It’s been a while. See, I like to draw cartoons. And I’ve been thinking I should start posting some here. And I froze. Even though no one reading this knows who I am or anything, I’m still shy about it. So, I’ve been putting it off and putting it off for a couple weeks now. But finally, today, I said screw it. I’m never going to get around to doing “finished” drawings, so I’m just going to put up roughs. But it’s better than never putting up anything at all.

Responses

  1. Well, I’m glad you decided to draw that. It connected with me in more ways than one 🙂

  2. Go ahead! The world loves cartoons. What better way to express yourself than through toons. After all, a picture is worth a thousand words!

    By the way, also check out toondoo.com, a cool site that lets you create comic strips online!

    Have fun with cartoons!


Leave a Reply

Categories

