Posted by: check868 | May 8, 2008

Houseguest

It’s the good girls who keep diaries, the bad girls never have the time.”

Bad girls, and people with guest staying. Ugh. My ex stayed over Monday night. He was supposed to stay over every night this week, but we got into a big fight on Monday and… yeah. I’m not sure where he’s staying, but it’s not here. (He’s not on the street or anything.) I wish he was willing to talk about things, but he’s not.

Other than that, things are going well. I met up with a foot fetishist today, who bought me a very nice pair of heels that I couldn’t afford on my own. He took me shopping and was so nervous, it was cute. He stood there like a bodyguard as I took off my shoes and tried on the first pair.

“Uh, would you like to help?” I asked.

“Um, um, no, that might be weird!” He looked alarmed, like if he was seen showing any interest in my feet, every shopper in the department would turn and yell, “Aha! A foot fetishist!”

I found another pair that I wanted to try on and sat down on a sofa. He sat next to me. I handed him a shoe, put my foot on his lap, and told him to put the shoe on my foot. He was happy, and no one even noticed, of course.

Anyway, the ex thing is draining a lot of energy from my life. Hopefully we’ll work things out this weekend.


Leave a comment

Categories