Posted by: check868 | April 26, 2008

Pissing on reporters

Or rather, one reporter in particular. Last night, I actually saw two guys. The first guy was a TV reporter. I don’t actually have a TV, but he’s apparently a field reporter for a news station. His big thing was getting pissed on. I had him kiss my feet for a while, and he was really into licking. He licked my feet all over, which felt very nice. I took out my brand new flogger and he bent over. “Well? Pull down your pants…” I said.

“Oh! I was just waiting for instructions.” Gotta love submissive guys. I began wacking him with it. He sat there, literally wiggling his ass at me. It reminded me of a TES meeting I was at, where the instructor was demonstrating sounds. They look painful, but the guy she was demonstrating on started thrusting at her hand. “See that motion?” she said. “That means it doesn’t hurt.” Same was true for the flogger. I wacked him over and over, until his butt was all pink and warm. All this time, by the way, I was chugging water, because I didn’t have to go to the bathroom at all.

Then I took him to my bedroom and he stripped me of the rest of my clothes and licked up my legs and started eating me out. I told him to stop and rolled him over. I sat on his face and tweaked his nipples as he ate me and I had a wonderful, gentle orgasm and he loved the nipple tweaking.

Moment of truth: I took him to the bathroom. And stood there. And stood there. And stood there. Do you have any idea how weird it is to stand in your bathtub, spread-eagled over someone, and try to pee while they run their hands along your thighs? It’s tough. I chugged another glass of water. Then I had a brilliant idea: I had a bottle of red wine in the fridge! I told him to hold up a sec, and went and poured myself a glass. I stood over him and sipped my wine while he licked and sucked my ass.

After a few minutes, I felt the alcohol in my blood and I finally managed to relax my bladder. Without warning him, I just started pissing on his lap.

“Oh God! Oh, please turn around!” he begged from my ass. I turned around and he moaned with pleasure as I pissed all over him. I couldn’t watch, unfortunately, because I knew that I wasn’t drunk enough to be able to pee and watch the guy I was peeing on. I would have gotten all nervous again. When the stream had slowed to a drip, he dived at my pussy with a fury, licking and sucking it and massaging my ass with his finger. I came tremendously hard, slamming his head against the tile wall of my bathroom. I sat down on the edge of the tub and tweaked his nipples with my fingers as he jerked off. “Oh yes, herder!” he said. I twisted and scratched his nipples in a way that would have made me punch someone, but he loved it and came all over his stomach with a groan.

It made a hell of a mess, but it was fun.

Then he left, and I called another guy and said that I just wanted to meet for drinks. This guy was old, he has kids my age. We met up, and had a good time. I asked him about experiences he’s had with dommes, which was interesting. I figured out that he worked for Google, and he admitted it, and as we talked I realized that he was one of the senior guys there.

On the taxi home, I was very happy, thinking how I had, this night, pissed on a TV newscaster and had drinks with a senior exec at Google!

Leave a Reply

Categories

