Posted by: check868 | April 20, 2008

My First Submissive

Last night, I had a really, really nice time. I went to a diner with some TES people before hand, and I actually knew a bunch of people when we got to the club. It’s a relatively small community. I also ran into the sub girl I met the night before, and she invited me to hang out with her and her dom. We hung out and had beers together and talked for a while.

A couple of cute young people I knew slightly came upstairs, both of whom I thought were subs. However, the guy starting topping the girl. When they were done playing, they joined us. I politely asked the girl if I could scratch her behind the ears, which is something I had actually been fantasizing about since she had introduced herself as a puppy at the last TES meeting. She eagerly agreed, and I spent the next couple minutes gently petting her and scratching her ears, while she made the cutest happy doggy noises. This all sounds very freaky as a write it, but it was very sweet and a lot of fun.

After she left, the couple that I had met before invited me to go sailing with them! He is one of those Wall Street guys with a lot of money and a boat he is either borrowing or actually owns, I wasn’t quite clear. His sub is at least 20 years younger than he, but they seem happy and she gets to basically do whatever she wants all day every day, as far as I can tell. I wouldn’t sub for him for anything, but boy, it sounds like a nice life.

As the night was winding down, I really wanted to get a foot rub from the sub who had topped the puppy girl. I wasn’t sure what the etiquette was, though, could I just walk up and tell him to rub my feet? I was hanging around watching a really sexy scene when he came up and half bowed to me. “I’m sorry if this seems creepy, and you can just tell me to go away and stop being creepy. But if you would like to play with me, I would really like it,” he said. Yippee!

We went upstairs and he rubbed and kissed my feet, and then offered me a back rub. I asked him to scratch my back instead, and oh, it was so nice. “Would you like me to do anything else?” he asked. “Well… I like other kinds of worship, too,” I said pointedly.

He looked puzzled. “I’m not trying to be difficult, but I have no idea what you’re talking about,” he said, with another bow.

I hate saying this stuff. Thank God for beer. “I like pussy worship, too,” I said, feeling extremely awkward.

“Oh! I’d like that.” Sweet.

“Cool, I don’t want to do it in front of a half-dozen 45-year-old guys, though.”

“Yeah, also you’re not allowed to do that stuff here. It’s illegal to do sexual stuff, vice can come shut them down for it.” Oops. I’m glad I didn’t get in trouble a few weekends back.

“Alright. Where’s you’re place?” I decided to go to his place because it sounded good and was closer than mine.

“That was the most forward proposal I’ve ever heard,” he commented, as we left. I took it as a compliment. On the way to his place, I told him about when, as a kid, someone had asked me about the hierarchy in my family and I had said, “It goes my mom, me, my dog, my dad.” He got a big kick out of that.

When we got back to his place, he started kissing my feet and rubbing my legs. “You can go a bit higher than that,” I commented. So he did. It was wonderful, just ordering him what to do. After I came, we made out for a while, then he slid down and kissed my left leg. “Hello, leg,” he said. He kissed the right leg. “Hello, other leg.” He kissed my pussy. “Hello, wonderful place where legs meet.” And he ate me out again. When I came again, we made out a bit again, and I unzipped his pants and gently took out his cock and started fingering it while we talked. He said something stupid, I can’t even remember what, so I dropped his cock and ordered him “Stand up,” in a firm voice. He looked honestly scared as he stood right in front of me. It was great. And then I took his cock in my mouth and started blowing him. He relaxed.

There was something weird about his cock, though. I examined it. There were two holes, one of which was quite large. “Do you use sounds?” I asked. (Newbie tip: sounds are thin metal rods that you put up guys’ urethras. I’ve heard that they can stretch the urethra out, if you use them a lot.)

“No,” he said. “Why, do you want to?”

“It just seemed like you have a rather large hole.”

“Yeah, I’m just naturally that way.”

“I don’t have any sounds,” I said, going back to the “Why, do you want to?” question. “I could jam a pencil up there,” I said, smiling evilly as I started to lick him again.

“I would be worried about splinters,” he said, closing his eyes.

“That’s your main objection to that plan? Splinters?”

“Yeah…”

“Then you wouldn’t have any objection to me using a pen?”

“There would be… other… problems…” and then his brain shut off.

It seems like a lot of people at Paddles are just into the domination for the sake of being evil fucks. I like being and evil fuck (and I’ve come to terms with that) but I like the night to end with a fuck. So, anyway, I had a great time. Again.

Leave a Reply

Categories

